Fresh from the 2014 VMAs, ‘Bang Bang’ is the latest single from Ariana Grande featuring Jessie J and Nicki Minaj! This awesome music video is all about the girls getting together and having a good time. The fun start below on the city streets, but soon climaxes on a cool rooftop scene! Watch, enjoy and don’t forget to comment below!

Get it on Amazon Now!

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry